Newest Vocabulary Lists
Food Utensils & Tableware food-utensils-tableware https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/22146
Food Utensils & Tableware
Food - Fruits and Vegetables food-fruits-vegetables https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/9544
Food - Fruits and Vegetables
Useful Phrases for Ordering Food useful-phrases-for-ordering-food https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/19428
Useful Phrases for Ordering Food
Most Useful Words And Phrases For Reading Food Packaging most-useful-words-and-phrases-for-reading-food-packaging https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/29285
Most Useful Words And Phrases For Reading Food Packaging
Browse All Lists
10 Lines You Need for Introducing Yourself 10-lines-you-need-for-introducing-yourself https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/26180
10 Lines You Need for Introducing Yourself
10 Entries • 10 Comments
Must-Know Terms for Family Members must-know-terms-for-family-members https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25051
Must-Know Terms for Family Members
32 Entries • 9 Comments
Talking about Months in Afrikaans talking-about-months https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/28045
Talking about Months in Afrikaans
14 Entries • 9 Comments
What's Your Number One Reason for Learning a Language? whats-your-number-one-reason-for-learning-a-language https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23200
What's Your Number One Reason for Learning a Language?
Vocabulary for Nationalities vocabulary-for-nationalities https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/28961
Vocabulary for Nationalities
35 Entries • 8 Comments
Top 15 Compliments You Always Want to Hear top-15-compliments-you-always-want-to-hear https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/24763
Top 15 Compliments You Always Want to Hear
15 Entries • 7 Comments
Afrikaans Phrases to Use When You're Angry phrases-to-use-when-youre-angry https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25534
Afrikaans Phrases to Use When You're Angry
16 Entries • 7 Comments
Talking About Your Plans talking-about-your-plans https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/9732
Talking About Your Plans
15 Entries • 7 Comments
How to Improve Your Speaking Skills how-to-improve-your-speaking-skills https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/28970
How to Improve Your Speaking Skills
15 Entries • 7 Comments
Talking about Days in Afrikaans talking-about-days https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23170
Talking about Days in Afrikaans
13 Entries • 7 Comments
Must-Know Autumn Vocabulary must-know-autumn-vocabulary https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/17505
Must-Know Autumn Vocabulary
26 Entries • 7 Comments
Using Small Talk Phrases using-small-talk-phrases https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/26556
Using Small Talk Phrases
20 Entries • 6 Comments
How to Improve Your Listening Skills how-to-improve-your-listening-skills https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/28974
How to Improve Your Listening Skills
15 Entries • 6 Comments
Most Common Adjectives most-common-adjectives https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/27226
Most Common Adjectives
30 Entries • 6 Comments
Common Words for Occupations common-words-for-occupations https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/21985
Common Words for Occupations
42 Entries • 6 Comments
Which Adjective Describes Your Personality Best? whats-the-adjective-that-describes-your-personality-the-best https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25762
Which Adjective Describes Your Personality Best?
12 Phrases You Can Use on April Fool's Day 12-phrases-you-can-use-on-april-fools-day https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/24920
12 Phrases You Can Use on April Fool's Day
12 Entries • 5 Comments
Talking about Time in Afrikaans talking-about-time https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/26361
Talking about Time in Afrikaans
23 Entries • 5 Comments
Common Ways to Say Thank You common-ways-to-say-thank-you https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/15663
Common Ways to Say Thank You
12 Entries • 5 Comments
Top 10 Sentence Patterns for Beginners top-10-sentence-patterns-for-beginners https://cdn.innovativelanguage.com/marketinglists/images/9195
Top 10 Sentence Patterns for Beginners
11 Entries • 5 Comments
Top 10 Inspirational Quotes top-10-inspirational-quotes https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/20785
Top 10 Inspirational Quotes
10 Entries • 4 Comments
50 Most Common Verbs 50-most-common-verbs https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/17388
50 Most Common Verbs
51 Entries • 4 Comments
Top Excuses People Use to Put Off Learning Afrikaans top-excuses-people-use-to-put-off-learning-language https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/21037
Top Excuses People Use to Put Off Learning Afrikaans
Tourist Attractions in South Africa tourist-attractions https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/27828
Tourist Attractions in South Africa
10 Entries • 4 Comments
15+ Love Phrases for Valentine’s Day 15-love-phrases-for-valentines-day https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/14819
15+ Love Phrases for Valentine’s Day
19 Entries • 4 Comments
Afrikaans Quotes about Love quotes-about-love https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/21659
Afrikaans Quotes about Love
15 Entries • 3 Comments
Flattering Lines to Impress Native Speakers flattering-lines-to-impress-native-speakers https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/29254
Flattering Lines to Impress Native Speakers
Essential Vocabulary For Talking About The Language essential-vocabulary-for-talking-about-the-language https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/29028
Essential Vocabulary For Talking About The Language
None of our lists match your filter