Newest Vocabulary Lists
Personal Care, Hygiene, and Grooming personal-care-hygiene-and-grooming https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/29830
Personal Care, Hygiene, and Grooming
Shopping Downtown: Shops Around the City shopping-downtown-shops-around-the-city https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/27616
Shopping Downtown: Shops Around the City
Hospital Care hospital-care https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/26569
Hospital Care
More than 11 Herbs and Spices more-than-11-herbs-and-spices https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/5096
More than 11 Herbs and Spices
Browse All Lists
10 Lines You Need for Introducing Yourself 10-lines-you-need-for-introducing-yourself https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/26180
10 Lines You Need for Introducing Yourself
10 Entries • 10 Comments
Must-Know Terms for Family Members must-know-terms-for-family-members https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25051
Must-Know Terms for Family Members
32 Entries • 9 Comments
What's Your Number One Reason for Learning a Language? whats-your-number-one-reason-for-learning-a-language https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23200
What's Your Number One Reason for Learning a Language?
Top 15 Compliments You Always Want to Hear top-15-compliments-you-always-want-to-hear https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/24763
Top 15 Compliments You Always Want to Hear
15 Entries • 7 Comments
Afrikaans Phrases to Use When You're Angry phrases-to-use-when-youre-angry https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25534
Afrikaans Phrases to Use When You're Angry
16 Entries • 7 Comments
Talking About Your Plans talking-about-your-plans https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/9732
Talking About Your Plans
15 Entries • 7 Comments
How to Improve Your Listening Skills how-to-improve-your-listening-skills https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/28974
How to Improve Your Listening Skills
15 Entries • 6 Comments
How to Improve Your Speaking Skills how-to-improve-your-speaking-skills https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/28970
How to Improve Your Speaking Skills
15 Entries • 6 Comments
Talking about Days in Afrikaans talking-about-days https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23170
Talking about Days in Afrikaans
13 Entries • 6 Comments
20 Common Words for Occupations 20-common-words-for-occupations https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/21985
20 Common Words for Occupations
20 Entries • 6 Comments
Which Adjective Describes Your Personality Best? whats-the-adjective-that-describes-your-personality-the-best https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25762
Which Adjective Describes Your Personality Best?
12 Phrases You Can Use on April Fool's Day 12-phrases-you-can-use-on-april-fools-day https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/24920
12 Phrases You Can Use on April Fool's Day
12 Entries • 5 Comments
Talking about Time in Afrikaans talking-about-time https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/26361
Talking about Time in Afrikaans
23 Entries • 5 Comments
Common Ways to Say Thank You common-ways-to-say-thank-you https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/15663
Common Ways to Say Thank You
12 Entries • 5 Comments
Most Common Adjectives most-common-adjectives https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/27226
Most Common Adjectives
30 Entries • 4 Comments
Top Excuses People Use to Put Off Learning Afrikaans top-excuses-people-use-to-put-off-learning-language https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/21037
Top Excuses People Use to Put Off Learning Afrikaans
15 Love Phrases for Valentine’s Day 15-love-phrases-for-valentines-day https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/14819
15 Love Phrases for Valentine’s Day
15 Entries • 4 Comments
Tourist Attractions in South Africa tourist-attractions https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/27828
Tourist Attractions in South Africa
10 Entries • 4 Comments
Tongue Twisters in different languages tongue-twisters-in-different-languages https://s3.amazonaws.com/cdn.innovativelanguage.com/marketinglists/images/20943
Tongue Twisters in different languages
1 Entries • 4 Comments
Essential Vocabulary For Talking About The Language essential-vocabulary-for-talking-about-the-language https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/29028
Essential Vocabulary For Talking About The Language
Habits for Highly Effective Language Learners habits-for-highly-effective-language-learners https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/23281
Habits for Highly Effective Language Learners
Afrikaans Quotes about Love quotes-about-love https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/21659
Afrikaans Quotes about Love
15 Entries • 3 Comments
Vernal Equinox Day words-for-the-first-day-of-spring https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/9731
Vernal Equinox Day
16 Entries • 3 Comments
Talking about Months in Afrikaans talking-about-months https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/28045
Talking about Months in Afrikaans
13 Entries • 3 Comments
Common Ways to Say Sorry common-ways-to-say-sorry https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25204
Common Ways to Say Sorry
16 Entries • 3 Comments
Must-know Expressions for Agreeing and Disagreeing must-know-expressions-for-agreeing-and-disagreeing https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/26826
Must-know Expressions for Agreeing and Disagreeing
Talking About Colors in Afrikaans talking-about-colors https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/25897
Talking About Colors in Afrikaans
20 Entries • 3 Comments
Must-Know Autumn Vocabulary must-know-autumn-vocabulary https://d1pra95f92lrn3.cloudfront.net/media/thumb/17505
Must-Know Autumn Vocabulary
18 Entries • 3 Comments
Top 10 Sentence Patterns for Beginners top-10-sentence-patterns-for-beginners https://s3.amazonaws.com/cdn.innovativelanguage.com/marketinglists/images/9195
Top 10 Sentence Patterns for Beginners
11 Entries • 3 Comments
None of our lists match your filter